Contact Information

Associate Dean Academic (ADA)

Dr. John Dawson

Administrative Assistant, Associate Dean Academic

Emma Currie

Director CBS Office of Educational Scholarship and Practice

Dr. Kerry Ritchie

Manager Academic Programs, CBS

Heather Pollock

Experiential Learning Coordinator, CBS 

Cara Copeland

College of Biological Science Teaching Support Staff

Charlene Winchcombe-Forhan

B.Sc. Academic Advising Office and Brianna Cox; B.Sc. Counsellor's Assistant

B.Sc Program Counsellors

Rob Guthrie

Kelly Lucas

Deanna Lundmark

Cheryl Macevic

Errin Campell

B.O.H Program Counsellor

Jessica Nayda